tbones.jpg

Developing Potential and the Kansas City T-Bones have
TEAMED up to raise funds for DPI's new facility!

The T-Bones are offering 3 great opportunities
for you to support DPI in their efforts:

1.  Sell KC T-Bones tickets and YOU could throw out the first pitch!

DPI is selling game VOUCHERS good for any T-Bones home game this season for $11.  A portion of the sale price supports services at DPI.  Contact Amy at acox@developingpotential.org or 816.525.6000 ext. 107 to get your ticket vouchers to sell!

If DPI sells 200 tickets, the top seller can throw out the first pitch at the June 2 game against the Wichita Wingnuts!

2.  Purchase tickets to the June 2 DPI Night at the Ballpark.  

Be there to cheer on the T-Bones and one lucky DPI supporter who gets to throw out the first pitch.  This is a FUN, AFFORDABLE night at the ballpark.  Parking is always free! Tickets may be purchased online at developingpotential.org, reserved at acox@developingpotential.org or by calling  816.525.6000 ext. 107 to purchase tickets using a credit card.  

 
 

3. Volunteer at Community America Ballpark prior to ANY T-Bones game this season and the T-Bones will make a donation to DPI!

Serve dinner in the Community America VIP tent prior to home games for corporate groups.  Volunteers arrive at 3:30pm for evening games (9:30am for day games) and are ready to leave around 8pm (2pm for day games).  

Reserve your volunteer dates at acox@developingpotential.org!

Dates available for volunteer opportunities are as follows:

Day games:

Sunday, July 15

Sunday, July 29

Sunday, August 19

Evening games:

Tuesday, June 12

Wednesday, June 13

Thursday, June 14

Friday, June 22

Saturday, June 23

Monday, July 2

Wednesday, July 4

Thursday, July 12

Friday, July 13

Saturday, July 14

Friday, July 20

Wednesday, July 25

Friday, July 27

Monday, August 6

Wednesday, August 8

Friday, August 17

Saturday, August 18

Monday, August 27

Wednesday, August 29